Administration & Staff


Margaret T. Owen, Ph.D.

Director

Robinson Family Professor of Psychological Sciences

Phone: 972-883-3875

Email: mowen@utdallas.edu

Adriana Villa Baird, M.S., LPC, IMH-E (IV)

Program Manager & Community Liaison Specialist

Play With Me and Resource & Referral Programs

Phone: 972-883-4827

Email: adriana.baird@utdallas.edu

Rachel Berglund, M.A.

Assistant Director

Phone: 972-883-4782

Email: rachel.berglund@utdallas.edu

Maria Maese, M.S., IMH-E (II)

Program Manager

Crece Conmigo Program

Phone: 972-883-3877

Email: mxm124131@utdallas.edu

Alma Garcia

Play With Me Program Community Volunteer

Email: mishesa3@hotmail.com

Britney Herrera Gutierrez

Student Worker, Play With Me Program

Junior, speech language pathology and child learning and development major

Email: bxh180002@utdallas.edu

Blanca Lerma

Play With Me Program Community Partner

Vickery Meadow Youth Development Foundation

Email: b71lerma@gmail.com

Renee Mirick

Grow With Me Program Intern

Junior, psychology and child development major

Email: rnm180003@utdallas.edu

Maria Pareja

Play With Me Program Student Volunteer

Senior, child learning and development major

Email: Maria.Pareja@UTDallas.edu

Jai Singh Rajput

Grow With Me Program Volunteer

Junior, neuroscience and statistics major

Email: jaisingh.rajput@utdallas.edu

Priscilla Ramirez

Play With Me Program Student Volunteer

Junior, speech, language, and hearing major

Email: Priscilla.Ramirez@UTDallas.edu

Kaumudi Sanampudi

Play With Me Program Student Volunteer

Senior, psychology and child learning and development double major

Email: kxs170009@utdallas.edu

Hulda Sun

Play With Me Program Student Volunteer

Junior, child learning and development major

Phone: 972-883-7390

Email: txs170008@utdallas.edu

Virginia (Vicky) Villanueva, MD

Play With Me Program Community Volunteer

UT Dallas alumna

Email: virginiavilla2000@yahoo.com